Contact

Sendzimir Foundation

Office in Warsaw:

ul. Chocimska 12/4

00-791 Warszawa

Poland

 

Adress for invoicing:

32-087 Zielonki

Wiarusa 11/3

 

e-mail: office@sendzimir.org.pl

 

Account (PLN): 64 1030 0019 0109 8530 0036 0878

Account (USD): 67 1030 0019 0108 4060 1103 3462

Account (EUR): 65 1030 0019 0109 7860 1007 3905

 

Phone: +48 22 350 67 68, +48 508 916 354

 

KRS 0000316743

NIP 513 017 79 23

REGON 120808077

 

Sendzimir Foundation Team

 

Management Board:

Karolina Maliszewska (+48 508 082 035; karolina.maliszewska(at)sendzimir.org.pl)

Tomasz Bergier (tomasz.bergier(at)sendzimir.org.pl)

Jakub Kronenberg (jakub.kronenberg(at)sendzimir.org.pl)

 

Summer Academy ChoSD Project

Beata Sochacka (+48 518 924 921; beata.sochacka(at)sendzimir.org.pl)

 

Count on Greenary Project

Renata Putkowska – project coordinator, contact for the media (+48 530 028 541; renata.putkowska(at)sendzimir.org.pl)

Agata Pietrzyk-Kaszyńska – local coordinator in Cracow (+48 662 119 070; agata.pietrzyk(at)sendzimir.org.pl)

Jacek Zatoński – local coordinator in Poznan (+48 501 481 401; j.zatonski(at)gmail.com)

 

European Partnership for Integrated Sustainability Management Project

Joanna Klak (joanna.klak(at)sendzimir.org.pl)

 

Contact us

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.